Scroll down for Growth Complete Hair Growth System Testimonials

www.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com www.hairgrownfast.com www.yourownhumanhair.com www.completehairgrowthsystem.com

Online Help links:

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION/FEATURES--EFFECTIVENESS--QUALITY ASSURANCE--CONCERNS?--COMPATIBILITY WITH OTHER PRODUCTS/TREATMENTS--USES (ALL PRODUCT USES)---COMPLETE INSTRUCTIONS---SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS HOT LINE

                                                                                                                                        

Hot Oil Shampoo Hair Conditioner Pressing Oil Relaxers Skin & Nails Hair & Scalp Wig & Weave Testimonials Survey Results Buy Online!All Stores Contact

 

Other review categories

 

 GLOBAL STORE LOCATIONS

 

Wild Growth® Hair Growth System (two Products)

AKA Complete Hair Growth System

The Wild Growth® Hair Oil offers growth AND powerful natural texturizing for detangling and smooth hair styles when blow drying and pressing. Wild Growth® Hair Oil will re-condition an old wig to make it new again because of its powerful texturizing qualities. It is used on damp or dry hair and scalp. The Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer offers growth AND can be used directly in a shampoo or co-wash to protect hair from over-stripping while still moisturizing and seeding for growth while the scalp is cleansed. It is also used as a leave-in conditioner on wet hair to prevent wet/dry cycle damage (breakage). It is very slick or lubricating to enable handling of delicate hair without pulling on it and will prevent wigs from pulling on hair too. Like the name implies, it is light in feel, color, and odor. It is a dedicated superior moisturizer by imparting and holding moisture. When used together with Wild Growth® Hair Oil between washings (on damp or dry hair), Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer can customize Wild Growth® Hair Oil's level of heaviness, color, and odor. Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer will deodorize or freshen-up head funk in between washings. Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer can be used on wet, damp, or dry hair and scalp. No matter what hair type, by using both products one can get maximum texturizing and heat styling results while aiding hair growth 24/7 in all cycles (wash, rinse, and in between) forming a complete hair growth system.

 

 

 

Testimonials

 

May 17, 2016

 

Jazz So'Real Thomas
May 17 · Edited · Facebook
..
Worked for me..I use the white bottle 3xs a week and the yellow one when i wash my dreads..bout time to stock back up

Before and After:

 

 

November 18, 2015

Tanessa Goetz Listen ladies! I'm very funny about stuff I put in my hair. I always research before I use anything but this is one I don't hafta research! I have been using the oil for years but just started using the moisturizer this yr. if u are saying it don't work then u ain't using it enough! I don't follow the directions and put a few drops! Nope I wear braids or sew ins and I go crazy with the bottle and put on my bonnet and go to bed. I do this like 3 times a week bc my scalp be dry! Since I started with the moisturizer , I like to mix it in the same bottle! U can see your hair grow wildly out through the braids!!!! I even got edges now lol so stop saying it don't work and start using it !
 

(AD1 https://www.facebook.com/102507806502481/posts/746776285408960)

Like · Reply · Message · 3 · November 18 at 1:37pm · Edited

 

 

 

 

November 9, 2015

 

5.0 out of 5 stars


The BEST stuff for hair growth!!!


ByTenika Cardon November 9, 2015


I read so many reviews of people raving about this product so I oroginally purchased this from Sally's

 Beauty and have been using it maybe a month and the results are PHENOMENAL!!!  It has grown my

 hair so thick and SO fast I love this stuff so much! I use both the white and yellow bottle together

 which really helps...a lot of people complain about the smell, it doesn't smell like peaches and roses

 BUT I've become used to it, it's not as bad as they make it. Please give it a try, you WONT regret it!

 

 

October 11, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Working wonders for my almost none existant edges!
ByTracey Jayon October 11, 2015


I am African with re laxed hair. My edges are weak and were almost nine existant due to years of weaving and braiding continuously. I know longer braid my hair in an effort to regrow my edges. I have tried products like Jamaican black castor oil, ors fertilizing temple balm, t44z, black seed oil.... None of them helped to regrow my edges.
I started using wild growth oil(white bottle) 5 weeks ago and the wild growth oil light moisturizer(yellow bottle) 3 weeks ago). After a week my edges started to fill in. I was so impressed with the products. Now in week 5 I feel like the growth is not as much as in week 1 but it is still growing. I also relaxed my hair one week in and I now have about an inch of growth in the rest of my head. I know my edges will take a while. I use the oil in white bottle every other day on my scalp and massage my scalp for 5 minutes every night even on the nights I do not apply the oil. The oil moisturizer in yellow bottle I use in my hair every other day to seal my moisturizer. I also use a few drops of it with my shampoo on wash day. I mix both oils for my prepoo as well.
On another note my husband has been developing a a bold (bald) spot on the top front part of his head  over the last few years. He used the oil in white bottle and started seeing results after ten days.
I highly recommend these oils. However I think it's important to actually massage the scalp for 2-5 minutes to increase blood flow which encourages hair growth. Also it should not be used more than 3 times a week.

 

09/19/15

5.0 out of 5 stars


It Really does work!


ByLavoria Joneson September 19, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Growth/Care System review



I recently went through chemo for breast cancer and I had been completely  bald Now that my hair

 has  started growing back, I have a thin naturally curly texture (Chemo Curls) Have only been using

 it for  a couple of weeks and already see a lot of new growth both in length and in thickness.

 

 

09/19/15

4.0 out of 5 stars


It works!


ByMs Jeanetteon September 19, 2015


Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System

I see a little growth after just a few uses and only a few weeks. My finger nails and toe nails have

 grown too.

 

 

09/17/15

4.0 out of 5 stars


Four Stars


Bymarquita flowerson September 17, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System

I finally  found a product that promotes healthy hair

 

 

09/17/15

 

5.0 out of 5 stars


Five Stars


Byantionette jardineon September 17, 2015


Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System



Studies made about a month ago and I noticed that my hair has grown a lot.

 

 

 

08/20/15

Hello. My name is NeVonn. I've been using your products since mid April 2015 as I had discovered I had some

 bad alopecia. I had a huge bald spot on the top of my head. After cutting all of my hair off and using your

products I am able to now wear my natural hair without any real trace of the bald spots. I've included a picture

 from may to June of 2015 just to show some of how amazing your product has been. I won't use  anything else!

 The smell is worth the results! Thank you thank you!

 

Before and After

 

 

 

08/05/15

Rerefrom Dolphinst-FaceBook

I use white and yellow I mixed it and it really work on my hair  i got new growth   with a week.  August 5, 2015

 

5.0 out of 5 stars


Great product! Use it on my relaxed hair


ByYolanda McNeilon August 4, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System

Great product! Use it on my relaxed hair!

 

07/28/15

Alicia Gaiter-Facebook

 This stuff really grows your hair I have the white and yellow bottle
July 28 at 2:49pm

 

07/24/15

5.0 out of 5 stars


Will buy again and again


ByPI530on July 23, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System


This stuff really works. I am using this with Wild Growth and WOW, now  my mom is using it too!!!

 Slowly but surely my  bald spots  are ending. Only thing is it does get greasy sometimes and the

 smell  is okay.

 

07/22/15

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
ByTiquel S Milleron July 21, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Complete Hair Care/Growth System

This kit is perfect

 

07/21/15

Latrisha Gaines-FaceBook 07/21/15
I have used this product ( both bottles , 3x a week ) for five weeks. I began noticing growth after the third week . I love this system !!!!!!!!!!

 

July 10, 2015

Five Stars
Bylatrisha gaineson July 10, 2015

Amazon.com (Wild Growth Hair Care System -AKA Complete Hair Growth System )

This system  works great. I noticed an improvement in my hair in one month.

 

 

 

 

June 17, 2015

Wild Growth Hair Care System (WG Hair Oil, WG Light Oil Moist.)-Amazon.com

Five Stars
Bymawahebon June 17, 2015
Amazon.com
i ordered for my sister and it's realy work :)

April 28, 2015

Chandra Lvnliflikitsgolden Williams-FaceBook

 I've been using this system  for a couple of years on my daughters hair and it's growing very well.

 

 

April 09, 2015

Joyce Lynn Ethridge-Clark-Facebook Did wonders on my hair just after a couple of days, I used the yellow bottle for the first two days  and the green and white bottle last night and I am so pleased with the changes in just a few days! !!!!

March 23, 2015

Gerri Green Tip Divaeyes-FaceBook, I put both together .i saw a differant in about a month.

 

 

March 21, 2015

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com
ByShopping Divaon March 21, 2015

This is truly great stuff, it really makes you hair grow including regrowing hair around the hairline. This is my second time purchasing Wild Growth and the price is also great.

 

March 19, 2015

Great moisture balance
ByKerry Allen-Tayloron-amazon.com


Really love this oil. It really keeps my hair moisturized and conditioned. It dose have a odd smell but I use the yellow version to mask the smell.

 

February 19, 2015

Monique Ms'quaybaby Burnett-FaceBook

 I've been using it for 3 days now and my hair is softer and much more moisturized than before. I mixed a lil in with my shampoo and did as the instructions said on the website by using the light oil while my hair is damp then towel dry and and use the oil in the green/white bottle. I like it so far the smell isn't as
bad as everyone says it is.

 

November 20, 2014

Reniesha Parks-Facebook
November 20 at 6:42am
Rhon dee Roberts I love the itch and yes it means it's growing!!!! When it's itching I grab the yellow bottle and oil my scalp really good and wrap it up with a silk scarf

 

September 20, 2014

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
ByJeanette Santiagoon September 20, 2014

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com

I love this product! It was shipped on time and packaged good. So the wild growth hair care system made my hair grow wild! Literally!!! I had hair thinning out on my hairline
and wild growth has made it look thicker, longer and healthier!  I will order in the future when I start running slow. It's that good!

 

July 27, 2014

Still the best product that has been around for years
ByYvette T Youngon July 27, 2014

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com

I am now on my second bottle (yellow one) I mainly use it at night before bedtime because of the scent, But it is working where my hair was thinning . I plan to order more

June 7, 2014

It works!
BySavy_Buyeron June 7, 2014

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com

It works. This stuff grows hair and continues to thicken the COMPLETE BALD SPOT I had before...most products   only claim to do what this one ACTUALLY   DOES!!!

May 15, 2014

Love it!
Bycatwoman "winnie83ke"on May 15, 2014

Wild Growth Hair Care System
-Amazon.com

I love this Oil, I've been using it for a year now and I can see great results with my hair. I had bo(a)ld spots that are fee(il)ling in after using this care system. I have also been eating a
healthy diet & taking my vitamins too. Looking forward to ordering more once this bottles run out!

 

June 22, 2013

Hair ByPilates "Pilates"on June 22, 2013

Amazon.com

Was losing my hair. Have used this treatment for 6 months and hair is thicker and shiny. I use the full treatment .

 

May 13, 2012

This must be Witchcraft!
ByJessicaon May 13, 2012

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Hair Care System

Just looking at the ingredients on the side of the bottle, I would have never thought that it would make my hair feel as nice as it does. Mind you, you can't just throw it in willy-
nilly and expect your hair to grow a foot overnight. I have to moisten my hair a little bit with a mixture of glycerin, aloe, and water, then apply the Wild Hair Growth to my scalp
and rub it in. I have to take my time and apply it evenly and with care, or else I risk putting too much and it can build up really easily. If I'm in a rush I just put in the light
version and keep going.
I've been natural for more than a year and this product does assist in strengthening and softening the hair. Even my sister who has likened my hair to
steel wool
, noticed that my hair is much softer than it was before. I also noticed that it seemed like my hair grew faster, but I can't really say because I wasn't measuring. All I
know is that before using it, I grabbed a hair from my crown and tried to put it in my mouth (don't judge me!), it didn't reach.   I used this product for perhaps almost a month,
and it reached with ease.

Some people say that the product has a gross smell. I don't think it's a huge deal; it's like a...herbal smell, and it seems to dissipate well enough (or I think it does), and no one
looks at me odd when I use it, so I'll deal with it. It's not as if it smells like sewage or anything!

The product itself is amazing, but you have to give yourself and your hair the time and patience to work it though your scalp, and be sure to not use too much. If your hair is
kinkier (which mine is), you can get away with using more, but you can still put too much, and that's no good.

March 04, 2012

ByH. Gallimore "book worm"on March 4, 2012

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Hair Care System

The first time I bought the twins they weren't in a package. Now they are in a nicely boxed package. I keep buying Wild Growth because it really makes my hair grow. Persons are surprised by the growth  spurts  and are asking where it can be purchased. I like to buy it before the current bottles go empty.