Back to Home Page

Links to the reported results that you also may desire:

Testimonial category links african (natural and relaxed) hair results  alopecia  amazing results back of head, kitchen or nape hair growth  baldness/ becomes disinherited beard grower beautiful hair before and after braids/twists/protective styles breakage caucasian/asian/indian/pacific/spanish/middle eastern chemicals  chemotherapy children concentrate crown /top of head hair growth dandruff detangles Dreadlocks eyebrows eye lashes fast hair growth  front/forehead hair growth  hair confidence restored hair growth issues completely resolved   ➝  hair growth age limit? hair growth cures that last without further assistance  hair growth progresses with continued use/even and consistent growth➝  hair growth system  ➝  hair line  hair loss  hair moisturizer hair products/ How well does Wild Growth stack up?  hair shine  harsh weather and good hair growth  healthy natural hair growth      inches of growth  kink removal  kitchen, back of head or nape hair growth lasting results  little goes a long way longer hair  long term use (safe staple product) love  for hair product loyalty/pledges/product seriously relied upon  males   medications/medical conditions/stress  miraculous hair growth moisturizer nails nap removal nape, back of head or kitchen hair growth  naturally manageable hair texture with FFBBSS (frizz-free/body and bounce/sway/swing and shimmer)  new appearance of hair new growth perms and relaxers pressing oil/ heat styling smooth, fast and easy   protective styles really works/is all that is needed/gets the job done/consistent results/never fails relaxer stretcher  Hair repair and protection- strand/ follicles/ and roots   results for first time ever or in a long time   results are attention grabbing   results are surprising  results never before achieved   results within days or weeks  shoulder and below length hair silkiness/smooth hair skin (& scalp) care soft hair split ends stay short hair  stop itch stop shedding strong hair tames  hair  temples and edges thicker hair/For thinning hair top of head/crown hair growth weather (harsh) and good hair growth  wig and weave  wild growth Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer works when others don't/never fails

 

 

Hair Loss From Medical Conditions, Medications, and Stress

09/12/16

5 out of 5 stars


awesome product


ByConstance Omanaon September 12, 2016

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
|
Amazon.com


bought this for my sister who is suffering intense hair loss due to stress. she'd been getting injections directly into

 her scalp which were insanely painful for her! she loves this product! shes stopped the injections all together

and  even the doctor giving them to her told her that the oil was working great. like others have said there is an

 oder  to it that her husband doesnt love lol but still she buys it at the store now!

 

 

07/16/16

Jasma Brown'SugaSlim Johnson‎ to Wild Growth Hair Care-Facebook
July 16 Baton Rouge, LA

Wow! Wild Hair Growth really does work! My baby boy suffered from hair loss back in Feb when he caught a ringworm. I've tried just about everything, nd nothing seemed to help its been 5 months now of dealing with this! I bought that bottle of hair oil EXACTLY ONE week ago, nd look @ da difference of only 3 uses in ONE week. Thank God

 

 

December 12, 2015

Dewilla Cooper.-Facebook

 Again I'm a cancer survival was totally bald in top n front 6 months ago I started

 using this alone with cholesterol treatment I have hair now my baby just put braids in my hair it's

 think but continuing to grow I haven't had a perm in 5 years have a few medical issues but wild

 growth works for me.

 

 

 

08/07/15

Jayde CollegeGal Robinson-FaceBook

 "It works  I've been natural all my life... I've always had full thick hair back in 2012 I

was sick and the meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair off with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!! This stuff 

works"

Before and After

 

Before

-meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair

 

 After

-with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!!

 

May 27, 2015

La Verne Vernie Palmer-FaceBook

 DID THE BIG CHOP N STRESS WORKS WELL FOR ME 13 MONTHS

         04/14      It Has Grown

 

May 26, 2015

Hello I contacted you in the past about using Wild Grow Hair Oils with having alopecia.   I was using a topical steroid prescribed by a doctor, after I finish the prescription I started using the the Wild Grow Hair Oil & the dermatologist that I am seeing said that the hair oil is good and   if it stops the itching for me   to keep using it  and that he could not tell that I have a bald spot  in the top of my head, and also my edges have grown back in,,so now my daughter had me to buy her some as well so her hair will grow longer then what it is... Thank You Wild Grow Company- Valerie Lynette-FaceBook

 

 

5/18/15

Keisha Boone-Bennett FaceBook

 It does work, it grew my hair @ a stressful moment in my life (when it should've been falling out). I will be using again

 

March 15, 2015

Cherie Dunn-FaceBook

 I've been using it for year's. And I had gotten some for my Mother after hair came out from cancer. And it truly help her. And I guess I'm use to the smell. To me that means it's going to work. I gove it a 10.

 

March 13, 2015

Good product
By nikonjd "jld"amazon.com on March 13, 2015

I purchase this product for my mom since her hair fell out due to medication. My mom loves this product. She can see a difference in such a short time. I would recommend this product.

 

March 13, 2015

Crystal Melton Orien Burns-Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wildgrowthhaircare/posts/720159018070687?comment_id=789018811184707&offset=0&total_comments=215

 The white bottle is heavier oil, the original formula. The yellow bottle is a lighter formula and has a fresher scent. Both work well and no, you don't need both. I grew my edges back in after postpartum shedding with Wild Growth oil.
March 13 at 8:31am

 

December 04

Wild Growth Hair Care- Facebook

 

King Bianca From From September to now

King Bianca- And may I mention I battle lupus as well

 

 

April 14, 2014

so far so good !, 
By
readinglarge - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this with the fact of knowing I had nothing to lose..except more hair if it didn't work out.well I have used half the bottle now and I was stunned there was actually hair growth!! I was
losing a lot of hair due to poor health and medications and that has slowed down considerably.I am taking before and after shots for a later update.I am using this in conjunction with the rx hair growth shampoo.I only wish I had bought the conditioner too.next time I will because there will definitely be a next time.

 

April 1, 2014

Better than Rx Scalp Oil
- works great for scalp issues
Wild Growth Hair Oil Review at SallyBeauty.com

"I am a 60 year old African American woman.
I've had Pustular Psoriasis for 10 years and have lost at least 1/2 of my hair volume.
Have used both Wild Growth Hair Oils for 15 months.
The issue is my scalp health.
I needed someway to control the pustular psoriasis without all the steroids.
I have not experienced "wild growth", my hair is growing the same 1/2 per month.
I have not experienced "regrowth" of the volume I've lost, BUT
I am experiencing much better scalp health without all the drugs. Yes!
I have not used the perscribed scalp oil for the same15 months and have no intentions of doing so as long as this works for me.
My reccomedation: If you have any issue with your scalp, give these oils a good long try.
Go to the web site and study all the ways you can use it.
I experience the best results when I apply it the same way as directed with the Rx oil ."

from http://reviews.sallybeauty.com/6151/SBS-308002/reviews.htm

 

December 31, 2013
 

Brandi C.
4 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Coming from an african american teen girl, Not the remarkable miracle i was searching for, but taking this with 5000 mcg of biotin my hair has amazingly thickened and my naturally curly roots cover my head when i wash it when previously all i saw was bald spots due to medical treatments i have been receiving. I recommend it, if you want healthy hair... and the smell isn't bad at all- not flowers but herbal, and mineral... i don't mind at all.

 

 

July 08, 2012

From: Laura K [mailto:<>]
Sent: Sunday, July 08, 2012 1:13 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: How I like Wild Growth

I don't have before or after pictures. However, I really want to tell you what I think of the Wild Growth Hair Oil and Light Oil Conditioner. My hair is a combination Hispanic-Western European/Northern European. It is very fine with loose curls and I dye it so it tends to frizz at the ends and break easily. I am also on various medications that make my hair thinner and fall out. The Wild Growth hair oil and LO conditioner help strengthen my hair and reduce frizz. My hair is also growing longer so fast you can almost see it! My scalp is well conditioned and doesn't itch anymore. I also use the WGHO on my fingernails and eyelashes. My fingernails are stronger and don't break as fast as they used to. Also, my eyelashes were extremely thin. Now my eyelashes are growing back, long and thick! Thank you for your products. I don't have to use a lot and they last me a long time. What a great product!

Anyway, thanks for listening!

Laura K.

September 12, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: <> [mailto:<>] On Behalf Of Laura K.
Sent: Monday, September 12, 2011 9:37 AM
To: Wild Growth Co.
; wildgro@wildgrowth.com

Subject: New Order was placed for Wild Growth Co.

Order: 2 green bottles (Wild Growth Hair Oil) and 2 bottles yellow (Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer). This works wonders on mixed race hair (Hispanic, European, etc). My hair is very thin due to medications. This helps thicken hair, detangles naturally curly hair easily. Helps prevent breakage and hair loss. Love it!

Laura K., Independence KY