This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growth®   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

Hair Loss From Medical Conditions, Medications, and Stress

Medications/medical conditions/stress are no obstacles to Wild

All 'Show and Tell' category links


Gabrielle Hicks reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 18 at 6:09am ·2018
Love love love this product I have been using it for almost about a year and I see a huge difference in my edges and overall thickness... my hair started falling out   after a major surgery I had and.. I started your
both bottles yellow and white I use the yellow in the shower when I shampoo my hair and I use the white for moisture and everyday... I also use it on my eyebrows once or twice a week before bed and they are
growing in


Trana Buckingham reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 11:41am · 2018
I love this product i use it on me my daughter my son hair also my husband beard my daughter hair came out from a medicine and its growing in length  like wild fire and i want my dreads to grow faster and idc
what anyone says it speeds up the process of growth & thickness  for sure and strengthens  edges! For males great your breads especially if you have issues with fullness So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control taking chunks ...
ByChaneicia Vaughanon January 8, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control  taking chunks out my hair, breaking my edges. I saw results within 2 weeks. I apply it every 3 days before bed, and give myself a scalp massage. I
am taking the Nature’s Bounty hair, skin & nails as well. The smell is something to get used to.

LizzThe Grate reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 3 at 9:25pm · 2018
I’ve been using this product for about a week An a half an I already see dramatic changes in my spotting hair area I’ve been trying to get to  grow  back  for years  due to bith control  this is a A + product an I will
be using this for now on

LaQuita Brown Dukes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 2 at 6:59am · 2018
I just love it. I have hypothyroidism and it makes my hair thin really bad. I tryed Wild Growth Oil and I love this product it really do work. This is a must have!! Thank you Wild Growth

Lee Dhaeness
· December 29, 2017 Facebook
I have a thyroid problem and so my hair gets very thin(g) and it grows very slow, I used wild hair growth for like 3 weeks and my hair did grew, however I cut it, because I wanted my curls back, but I will use it again and upload picture soon. For any of u who are wondering what it smells like? it smells minty kind of like tea tree oil. I used the yellow bottle. Xoxo


· December 27, 2017 Facebook
I have dread locs, and due to my birth control implant  my hair began to thin. I decided to try Wild Growth hair treatments as a last resort before cutting them off, and after only 30 days (5-6) applications  my
fuzzy new growth is already blossomed.
  My hair is extremely dry and this product gives my dreads a non oily moisture. I now use the product on my 3 boys (ages 1and 4) with hopes of training our hair to be
as full and healthy as God designed it to be.


Oh yes...
ByMonica on December 5, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Wild Growth is right. I definitely stand by this product. As an Indian woman who wanted long hair, this product definitely  got me there quick. My only complaint, if you can even call it that, is that the product is so thick. I ended up using less and mixing it with coconut oil in my hair and noticed intense growth. What results I would have had using the product straight may have been even better than what I experienced. Even when I had my birth control start making me lose hair, I just applied this product and it not only countered the hair loss, but promoted growth and overpowered whatever was going on inside my hormones. It is a great product and I'd recommend to anyone who has hair loss or wants to grow it fast!


Miracle worker!
By Javae Davison November 19, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This oil really works miracles. I lost a ton of hair due to Ec zema. I started using this and within 2 weeks  I notice growth  in a spot that was shiny bald for soooo long! My confidence is back and can't wait to
see the continued results!

Great stuff!
By Amazon Customer on June 6, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My daughter  is on many medications, some of which does not allow her edges to grow but this product is growing  in her edges and allows her hair to have a very healthy shine. Miracle oils in bottle!


A great product

ByMichelleon March 9, 2017

Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon

It has helped my hair grow so much. I bought one for my mom, because she takes a lot of meds, it has also

 helped her hair grow as well. This is a great product and you don't have to use a lot of the oil.




5 out of 5 stars

awesome product

ByConstance Omanaon September 12, 2016

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces

bought this for my sister who is suffering intense hair loss due to stress. she'd been getting injections directly into

 her scalp which were insanely painful for her! she loves this product! shes stopped the injections all together

and  even the doctor giving them to her told her that the oil was working great. like others have said there is an

 oder  to it that her husband doesnt love lol but still she buys it at the store now!




Jasma Brown'SugaSlim Johnson‎ to Wild Growth Hair Care-Facebook
July 16 · Baton Rouge, LA

Wow! Wild Hair Growth really does work! My baby boy suffered from hair loss back in Feb when he caught a ringworm. I've tried just about everything, nd nothing seemed to help its been 5 months now of dealing with this! I bought that bottle of hair oil EXACTLY ONE week ago, nd look @ da difference of only 3 uses in ONE week. Thank God





Wild Growth worked for me amid health conditions that causes hair loss.
ByAmazon Customer on April 30, 2016
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I have a health condition that causes hair loss and nothing has worked for me including vitamins. I've tried various products  with no results. Wild Growth has worked wonders on my hair.
It worked almost immediately and my hair is full and the length I once had is coming back. I love this product.


December 12, 2015

Dewilla Cooper.-Facebook

 Again I'm a cancer survival was totally bald in top n front 6 months ago I started

 using this alone with cholesterol treatment I have hair now my baby just put braids in my hair it's

 think but continuing to grow I haven't had a perm in 5 years have a few medical issues but wild

 growth works for me.





Jayde CollegeGal Robinson-FaceBook

 "It works  I've been natural all my life... I've always had full thick hair back in 2012 I

was sick and the meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair off with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!! This stuff 


Before and After



-meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair



-with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!!


May 27, 2015

La Verne Vernie Palmer-FaceBook


         04/14      It Has Grown


May 26, 2015

Hello I contacted you in the past about using Wild Grow Hair Oils with having alopecia.   I was using a topical steroid prescribed by a doctor, after I finish the prescription I started using the the Wild Grow Hair Oil & the dermatologist that I am seeing said that the hair oil is good and   if it stops the itching for me   to keep using it  and that he could not tell that I have a bald spot  in the top of my head, and also my edges have grown back in,,so now my daughter had me to buy her some as well so her hair will grow longer then what it is... Thank You Wild Grow Company- Valerie Lynette-FaceBook




Keisha Boone-Bennett FaceBook

 It does work, it grew my hair @ a stressful moment in my life (when it should've been falling out). I will be using again


March 15, 2015

Cherie Dunn-FaceBook

 I've been using it for year's. And I had gotten some for my Mother after hair came out from cancer. And it truly help her. And I guess I'm use to the smell. To me that means it's going to work. I gove it a 10.


March 13, 2015

Good product
By nikonjd "jld" on March 13, 2015

I purchase this product for my mom since her hair fell out due to medication. My mom loves this product. She can see a difference in such a short time. I would recommend this product.


March 13, 2015

Crystal Melton Orien Burns-Facebook:

 The white bottle is heavier oil, the original formula. The yellow bottle is a lighter formula and has a fresher scent. Both work well and no, you don't need both. I grew my edges back in after postpartum shedding with Wild Growth oil.
March 13 at 8:31am


December 04

Wild Growth Hair Care- Facebook


King Bianca From From September to now

King Bianca- And may I mention I battle lupus as well



April 14, 2014

so far so good !, 
readinglarge -

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this with the fact of knowing I had nothing to lose..except more hair if it didn't work out.well I have used half the bottle now and I was stunned there was actually hair growth!! I was
losing a lot of hair due to poor health and medications and that has slowed down considerably.I am taking before and after shots for a later update.I am using this in conjunction with the rx hair growth shampoo.I only wish I had bought the conditioner time I will because there will definitely be a next time.


April 1, 2014

Better than Rx Scalp Oil
- works great for scalp issues
Wild Growth Hair Oil Review at

"I am a 60 year old African American woman.
I've had Pustular Psoriasis for 10 years and have lost at least 1/2 of my hair volume.
Have used both Wild Growth Hair Oils for 15 months.
The issue is my scalp health.
I needed someway to control the pustular psoriasis without all the steroids.
I have not experienced "wild growth", my hair is growing the same 1/2 per month.
I have not experienced "regrowth" of the volume I've lost, BUT
I am experiencing much better scalp health without all the drugs. Yes!
I have not used the perscribed scalp oil for the same15 months and have no intentions of doing so as long as this works for me.
My reccomedation: If you have any issue with your scalp, give these oils a good long try.
Go to the web site and study all the ways you can use it.
I experience the best results when I apply it the same way as directed with the Rx oil ."



December 31, 2013

Brandi C.
4 out of 5 stars at
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Coming from an african american teen girl, Not the remarkable miracle i was searching for, but taking this with 5000 mcg of biotin my hair has amazingly thickened and my naturally curly roots cover my head when i wash it when previously all i saw was bald spots due to medical treatments i have been receiving. I recommend it, if you want healthy hair... and the smell isn't bad at all- not flowers but herbal, and mineral... i don't mind at all.



July 08, 2012

From: Laura K [mailto:<>]
Sent: Sunday, July 08, 2012 1:13 PM
Subject: How I like Wild Growth

I don't have before or after pictures. However, I really want to tell you what I think of the Wild Growth Hair Oil and Light Oil Conditioner. My hair is a combination Hispanic-Western European/Northern European. It is very fine with loose curls and I dye it so it tends to frizz at the ends and break easily. I am also on various medications that make my hair thinner and fall out. The Wild Growth hair oil and LO conditioner help strengthen my hair and reduce frizz. My hair is also growing longer so fast you can almost see it! My scalp is well conditioned and doesn't itch anymore. I also use the WGHO on my fingernails and eyelashes. My fingernails are stronger and don't break as fast as they used to. Also, my eyelashes were extremely thin. Now my eyelashes are growing back, long and thick! Thank you for your products. I don't have to use a lot and they last me a long time. What a great product!

Anyway, thanks for listening!

Laura K.

September 12, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: <> [mailto:<>] On Behalf Of Laura K.
Sent: Monday, September 12, 2011 9:37 AM
To: Wild Growth Co.

Subject: New Order was placed for Wild Growth Co.

Order: 2 green bottles (Wild Growth Hair Oil) and 2 bottles yellow (Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer). This works wonders on mixed race hair (Hispanic, European, etc). My hair is very thin due to medications. This helps thicken hair, detangles naturally curly hair easily. Helps prevent breakage and hair loss. Love it!

Laura K., Independence KY