www.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com www.hairgrownfast.com www.yourownhumanhair.com www.completehairgrowthsystem.com

Online Help links:

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION/FEATURES--EFFECTIVENESS--QUALITY ASSURANCE--CONCERNS?--COMPATIBILITY WITH OTHER PRODUCTS/TREATMENTS--USES (ALL PRODUCT USES)---COMPLETE INSTRUCTIONS---SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS

Hot Oil Shampoo Hair Conditioner Pressing Oil Relaxers Skin & Nails Hair & Scalp Wig & Weave Testimonials Survey Results Buy Online!All Stores Contact

 

Testimonial category links african (natural and relaxed) hair results  alopecia  amazing results back of head, kitchen or nape hair growth  baldness/ becomes disinherited beautiful hair before and after braids/twists/protective styles breakage caucasian/asian/indian/pacific/spanish/middle eastern chemicals  chemotherapy children concentrate crown /top of head hair growth dandruff detangles Dreadlocks eyebrows eye lashes fast hair growth  front/forehead hair growth  hair confidence restored hair growth issues completely resolved   ➝  hair growth age limit? hair growth cures that last without further assistance  hair growth progresses with continued use/even and consistent growth➝  hair growth system  ➝  hair line  hair loss  hair moisturizer hair products/ How well does Wild Growth stack up?  hair shine  harsh weather and good hair growth  healthy natural hair growth      inches of growth  kink removal  kitchen, back of head or nape hair growth lasting results  little goes a long way longer hair  long term use (safe staple product) love  for hair product loyalty/pledges/product seriously relied upon  males   medications/medical conditions/stress  miraculous hair growth moisturizer nails nap removal nape, back of head or kitchen hair growth  naturally manageable hair texture with FFBBSS (frizz-free/body and bounce/sway/swing and shimmer)  new appearance of hair new growth perms and relaxers pressing oil/ heat styling smooth, fast and easy   protective styles really works/is all that is needed/gets the job done/consistent results/never fails relaxer stretcher  Hair repair and protection- strand/ follicles/ and roots   results for first time ever or in a long time   results are attention grabbing   results are surprising  results never before achieved   results within days or weeks  shoulder and below length hair silkiness/smooth hair skin (& scalp) care soft hair split ends stay short hair  stop itch stop shedding strong hair tames  hair  temples and edges thicker hair/For thinning hair top of head/crown hair growth weather (harsh) and good hair growth  wig and weave  wild growth Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer works when others don't/never fails

 GLOBAL STORE LOCATIONS

 

January 10, 2013-December 31, 2013

 

 

 

December 31, 2013
 

Brandi C.
4 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Coming from an african american teen girl, Not the remarkable miracle i was searching for, but taking this with 5000 mcg of biotin my hair has amazingly thickened and my naturally curly roots cover my head when i wash it when previously all i saw was bald spots due to medical treatments i have been receiving. I recommend it, if you want healthy hair... and the smell isn't bad at all- not flowers but herbal, and mineral... i don't mind at all.

 

 

December 28, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love this stuff, 
By
Mrs. Montgomery - Amazon review

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
At first I was skeptical but this stuff really works. Now, I must say I dont think the smell is that horrible but my teens thinks it smells like "sausages". We usually apply it at night to help with the smell and I also mix it with other oils. I have seen this oil really grow my girls hair and make it long and thick. Not extreme growth but definitely thick.

 

 

December 22, 2013

 
Surveyee 1213, Sunday,  5:07:03 PM
Densely coiled-fine (ex.: African, African mix)
female
25 - 34
 Wild Growth Hair Oil only

Hair growth and texture results: Thickness (strong results less than 1 month) Length (strong results less than 1 month)  Texture ( undetectable less than 1 week)

Comments: Love it. I recommend that you use this product for shedding, breakage, and slow growth.

 

 

December 9, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product,
By
Connie L. Spanjer "bookie" (Denver, co.) - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I'm never happy with hair care products that make lots of silly promises, but Wild Growth Hair Oil has made my hair really  look great and feel much thicker.

 

 

 

December 7, 2013


Surveyee 1211 Saturday,  4:01:40 AM
Densely coiled-coarse (ex.: African, African mix)
female
65 or older
 Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer
 

Hair growth and texture results: Thickness (mild results at least 6 months but less than 1 year) Length (strong results at least 6 months but less than 1 year) Texture (strong results at least 2 months but less than 6)
 

Comments: Loving the two products! I have just recommended both to my future daughter-in-law.
 

 

 

 

 

 

December 4, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars Great! but a little oily (obviously), 
By

Floppsy - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
The reason I am giving this only four stars is because it does make your hair oily and the smell can be off putting to some. I use this after I wash my hair and in my hot oil hair treatments. I apply it to my scalp as well as the tips and it works great! It did help my hair grow faster and longer each month. Just be carful if you have very thin hair because this will make your hair very greasy. But what are you going to do if your hair is greasy? Wash it! Obviously. You could also use it at night and wash it out in the morning. It is not that big of an issue.

 

 

December 3, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars magic!!!, 
By
ashley - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
This is one of the best oils out here for the price. Wild growths fragrance isn't necessarily the best but it's not bad either. This oil grew my hair from chin length to shoulder length in three months using braids as a protective style. The temples of my hair were thin and this oil grew them back   in a few weeks. What I'm saying is, if your hair is damaged, thin, breaking or you want to just retain some length, use this with out stopping for three months and you will see results! I started back using this oil because I got a bad color job and my hair in about two inches long. I'm rotating using Wild Growth, Groganics Gro n Wild treatment, while taking Biotin. It's been One week and my scalp is itching like it's on fire and my braids are already dangling from New Growth. You can't expect this oil to work if you don't practice health hair care and/or have a bad diet. Eat healthy and drink as much water as you can stand and you will see result fast!

 

 

 

 

 

November 25, 2013

love it.

By Martina Coad
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
It does smell kind of bad, but that's if you put too much of it. You have to use it consistently and I recommend using less than what the bottle's directions say to use.
{Also, I use it after I've taken a shower when my hair is still wet and it works great. .}←Wild Growth's  Take: While using Wild Growth Hair Oil on wet hair may work very well,   it can easily cause 'hair crisis' level stickiness. Therefore Wild Growth recommends to always use Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer as a leave in conditioner on wet hair with even better results and no stickiness.  Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer should also be used in shampoo to neutralize growth paralyzing harshness while deeply seeding hair growth nutrients during the cleansing process.  See General Instructions for directions.  This combined with Biotin pills has helped my hair so much and grow a few inches in the last three months which is awesome. It makes your hair feel thicker and softer. But like I said use it consistently or you won't get the best results.

 

 

November 13, 2013

 Holy Hair 
  By Kaida - Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
Yes, wow this works. It's scary. However, It's embarrassingly oily, like, I should put up a picture... So I don't use it as often as suggested.}←Wild Growth's Take: use less to avoid greasiness and get same results. See GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS under 'Quick Note'.

 

November 11, 2013



Surveyee 1203  Monday, 6:51:49 PM
Straight-coarse
(ex.: Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American, Spanish)
   female
  25 - 34
    Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

Thickness (slight results at least 6 months but less than 1 year)  Length (slight results at least 2 months but less than 6) Texture (light results at least 2 months but less than 6)     Reduced Breakage and Shedding  (mild at least 2 months but less than 6)

 

Comments:  This is the best product I ever used.

 

November 10, 2013

sallybeauty.com

Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer review

LOVE IT

"I have been using Wild Growth both the Hair Oil and Light Oil Moisturizer and have seen an incredible amount of growth in 1 month (my hair had grown 1"+ in under 2 months) It's light , my hair absorbs quickly, my hair is never weighed down. I will be ordering it again as soon as I'm out. I gave one bottle to my mother and I have almost out as I use it daily. It washes out best with just conditioner. I WILL USE THIS FOR LIFE"

 

 

November 9, 2013

 Old Fashion Hair Care

By LilyAnne (Mandarin,FL)
5.0 out of 5 stars-Amazon.com This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I've noticed  anti-breakage in only a few days! The oil just clings to tresses as to personally protect each one.

 

 

November 9, 2013

Old Fashion Hair Care

By LilyAnne (Mandarin,FL)
5.0 out of 5 stars-Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
The scalp is receiving nutrients it needs to remain healthy. I've noticed a thickening
after only two and half weeks.

 

November 4, 2013

Date: November 4, 2013
Cons: smells a little like menthol but add lavender oil
"I have been using Wild Growth Oil for over 6 months. My sister-in-law told me about it over a year ago. I have alopecia and had seen the dermatologist who had given me all types of topical medications to help that one "spot" in the top of my hair. Well, none of that worked & I decided to buy Wild Growth & try it. All, I can say is to try it and give it time. You only need a small amount because its concentrated. I use it two days a week on my scalp & not just in that spot. I have seen a four inch growth spurt in my hair in six months. I also take a multi-vitamin that helps with it too. I would tell anyone who is having breakage or has hair that won't grow, try Wild Growth for at least 90 days.

from:  http://www.sallybeauty.com/Hair-Oil/SBS-308001,default,pd.html

 

 

 

 

November 3, 2013

 
Surveyee 1202 Sunday 4:09:33 PM
Small curls-fine (ex.: African, African mix)
    female
   55 - 64
       Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

Hair growth and texture results: Thickness (strong results  at least 2 months but less than 6) Length (light results at least 1 month but less than 2)  Texture ( strong results at least 1 week but less than 1 month)

 

Comments: I was quite surprised how well it worked. I love my results also.

 

 

 

November 3, 2013
 

Good for thin African-American hair
By NICU Nurse 21 "nicunurse21" (Ypsilanti, MI)
4.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I like the fact that this hair oil has all the oils I am use to using individually. A coworker told me about this oil. I am now on my second bottle because I use it along with two of my three daughters. Its not too heavy but its also not light. If you have really thick hair this is not a good product for you. I do believe this oil has caused one spot on the top of my head to grow. I wear a fall so I keep my hair braided for the entire week. When I take it down I still have the oil on my hair and scalp. If you have very thin African-American hair this is a good product to buy.

 

 

October 25, 2013


Surveyee 1201  Friday,  11:04:36 PM
Medium curls-coarse (ex.: African Mix, Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American, Spanish)
     male
    45 - 54
       Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

Hair growth and texture results:  Thickness (strong results less than 1 month) Length (mild results at least 1 month but less than 2) Texture (light results  no response)

Comments: Excellent product that has ALL natural ingredients that performs as described! Thanks WGP. This will my staple product. Much thanks as well.

 

 

October 19, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars My hair has started to grow already, October 19, 2013
By sharon davidson - Amazon.com
T
his review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
i like this..my hair braider had recommended this
to another client and i thought..hmmm let me try this for my edges....a medicine smell...but works...i am seeing my edges thickening up

October 7, 2013

  Buy this its Great

By Ayunna Brown (from http://www.beautyofnewyork.com/shopping/64TB010907KE1051.htm?gclid=CMv7i7ikurwCFYeEfgodYRUAag)

I love wild growth, ive been using it for a few months and i am very happy with my hair. So happy that after reading what was in it, I started using it on my daughters hair she is 7 mos, she has went from 3 beads on a braid to 9 beads on a braid. she has a head full of hair and its FULL thick and yes soft. i tell everybody i meet about it.

 

October 6, 2013

 

Surveyee 1195  Sunday,  4:42:11 PM
Densely coiled-coarse (ex.: African, African mix)
    male
   25 - 34
       Wild Growth Hair Oil only

Hair growth and texture results: Thickness (mild results  at least 6 months but less than 1 year) Length (mild results  at least 6 months but less than 1 year)  Texture ( strong results at least 1 month but less than 2)

 

 

October 4, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars good oil, 
By cherrat jawad - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I add this message on behalf of my wife who appreciates this oil. which up to now to reduce the loss of her hair after almost one month of use.

 

September 27, 2013


Incredible
 
By    Melonie

5 out of 5 stars- This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)- amazon.com
I was skeptical about this at first, as everyone is I'm sure. I had read bad things about the scent and all sorts of things. First off, the scent is NOT that bad. It isn't something that I've had anyone complain about. I also couldn't smell it on my own head unless I moved my hair in front of my face. Second, it DOES help my hair grow. I am Caucasian with fine hair. It is difficult to grow past my shoulder blades normally as it gets stringy and breaks off. I've been using this once a week for over a month now and I have noticed significant  growth in my hair. I thought it was just myself who noticed it and maybe that it was all in my head, but then after a few weeks my mom commented on it, then my friends began to. I have had so many people ask me where all my hair suddenly came from. My hair is more manageable now and healthier for sure. Also, I don't just apply it to my roots. As I said before, my hair gets stringy when I try to grow it out. I have been applying it to the ends of my hair too and it has helped with breakage. My hair is well past my shoulder blades now and I'm hoping that continuing this regimen will help it grow to my desired link by the time summer rolls around.

 

UPDATE: I have included pictures from when I had been using it for a month, to a year later. Within that year I had maintenance trims to keep split ends at bay and I had lost my product in a move after about 6 months of usage. My hair still continued to grow rapidly and healthy. I stated before that it was hard to get it past my shoulder
blades, with Wild Growth Hair Oil, I did not have that issue, as you can see.
I have since cut my hair and donated it. I am hoping to be able to donate by year's end, so I'm reenlisting this product for help. I'm pretty excited.

BEFORE AND AFTER

        Before             After (1 Year Later)

September 26, 2013

(From Online survey)

Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:22:05 PM

1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?
       Small curls-fine (ex.: African, African mix)
 

2. What is your gender?
     female

3. Which category describes your age?
    25 - 34

17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
 Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

 

Comments: This is a great product. Awesome products I will recommend it to all my friends.

 

 

September 24, 2013

(From Online survey)

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:42:20 PM
 

1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?
 
    

    Loose curls-coarse (ex.: African Mix, Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American, Spanish)


2. What is your gender?
  female



3. Which category describes your age?
 
35 - 44

17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
 Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

 

Comments: I have almost finished my last order of Wildgrowth. I used it differently this time around, my hair is much fuller, but I`m still struggling with getting length. I use it in a more consistent way, and I really love it.

 

 

September 09, 2013

(user of both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer)

My name is Kathleen ---------------. Thank you for this wonderful product. It really works. It works very well. I like it so much that very soon I will order $164.00 worth of Wild Growth. I am going to spread the word about this wonderful product. It makes your hair so soft and strong  and also stops my hair from breaking off. It really has grown past my shoulders which was at a little to my neck. It is wonderfully soft and full of body. I have mixed grade of hair. It is mixed with Cherokee and African American types of hair. I used to used---------- but it broke my hair off. And I tried other products but all they did was make my hair brittle, break and shorten my hair growth.  Like I said, I am staying with this wonderful product ('It really works").

P.S. I wish I had taken a picture when it was really short. Don't ever stop making this wonderful product.

Read original written comment.

Kathleen, Fayetteville NC

 

August 31, 2013

 

AWESOME

Date:August 31, 2013

 

 

August 31, 2013

(From Online survey)

Saturday, August 31, 2013 4:29:56 PM

1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?
   

Densely coiled-fine (ex.: African, African mix)

2. What is your gender?
    female

3. Which category describes your age?
   45 - 54

17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
       Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

 

Comments: I was quite surprised how well it worked. I love my results also.

 

August 30, 2013

The BEST!, Amazon.com
By bermuda -
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
I currently have my hair in braids and this product works wonderful!!!! I will be back to purchase some more!

 

 

August 27, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars works for white girls,
By Lou Horton (Pittsboro, NC) - Amazon.com: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I am growing my hair out and it grows so slow I got Wild Growth Hair Oil to help
. It is super greasy, so I'll put some on at night and then shower in the morning. If my hair is clean and the air is dry, I'll put a little dot on each finger on my left hand, then touch to the fingers on my right hand and rub my scalp. I'll put a little dab in my palms, split my hair into two sections and put it on the ends also. This has been keeping the split ends away! I use it as recommended, no more than twice a week, usually much less and it still works fine. The smell doesn't bother me as I am a dirty hippie at heart. But I have Herbal Essence hair spray, and it smells divine.

 

August 22, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!
By Ashley Sullivan - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I noticed a difference in my hair in just a week of using this product. My hair was shinier and a little longer
. Only downfall is that it leaves your hair looking greasy, but I expected that to happen.

 

August 19, 2013

 -----Original Message-----
From: sharron  [mailto:<>]
Sent: Monday, August 19, 2013 1:21 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: product

 

    Hello, My name is Sharron. I just wanted to take the time to say that I REALLY love this product "Wildgrowth Light oil moisturizer. I have seen great results on my hair by using this product. Thank you for using all natural ingredients. Have a bless day!

Sharron M

 

 

 

August 17, 2013

 

"I love this Product so much !! here is my Testimony! lol",     Danielle B.

 

Facebook dialogue about progress:

o   15 people like this.

Rachel Shanell How long have you been using it.?

Yesterday at 4:13pm Like

Danielle L. Blackburn about a 1 year and a half! Rachel Shanell

Yesterday at 4:14pm Like

Rachel Shanell What else do you do.? Like you just apply it to your scalp & it grew like that.?

Yesterday at 4:16pm Like

Rachel Shanell Sorry for all the questions

Yesterday at 4:16pm Like

Danielle L. Blackburn no problem I don't mind lol and yes 3 times a week my mom would just part it and apply it to my scalp and this is the result Rachel Shanell I just did that and kept it in braids or pony tails  sometimes I straightened it but not too much heat

Yesterday at 4:18pm Like 1

Rachel Shanell Okaye, i had some but i stopped using it. Ima start back lol your hair looks so nice & healthy !

Yesterday at 4:21pm Like 1

o   Danielle L. Blackburn Thats what happen to my mom she had the same bottle in the cabinet for like 7 years then she decided to put it in my hair and we started buying it all the time ever since! and yes start using it again you will love it if you stay dedicated! and Thank you :) Rachel Shanell

 

Danielle B., Facebook

 

August 15, 2013

YOUR PRODUCT WORKS WONDERFUL I HAVE USED IT FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS.

Samuel J.C.

August 14, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars love it
By bonnie - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I used it twice and my hair is shiny and healthy, i havent noticed any growth cause its only been about a week. But so far so good.

August 13, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars everytime, 
By LilDeer "Maywes2" (USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
If anyone is trying this due to hair breakage or fall out
please first get your blood tested aka a blood panel done by your doctor
so that you know the real reason why your hair is receding or falling out etc.
If not you will try it and say it's not working when this is only a band aid if you
you have a mineral or vitamin deficiency.
Mine was an iodine deficiency and while I made dietary changes
this is helping my hair regrow while my body is healing itself on the inside
and I love it.

August 09, 2013

God bless and Mahalo! Thank you for a miracle product. Note: I see fine-baby hair growing at my

bald temples- due to snatching off wigs without taking out bobby pins first, for many years of abuse and neglect to my hair-now I'm lovin it.  See written comment.

Dina O., Wahiawa, HI


August 4, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Update,
By BBrown - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
My hair is still growing. Love it! I would recommend this product for all. It is easy to use and no mess. I put the product on my fingertips then in my hair. :)

 

 

 July 29, 2013


By JillyBean

5.0 out of 5 stars Works Wonders!-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
Great oil! Of course this product does not work for every single person, but it works for me. My hair grows any way, but this oil works wonders. I ordered it not too long ago and within the 1st week  my hair was falling out less to none from combing and brushing, very soft and easy to manage and keeping my hair nice and moisturized. I hated the smell and of course the oil getting all in my pillow, but I don't care because this product is making my hair amazing. I would reccomend this product to anyone and every single person I run into. It is GREAT and needed! Bald spots it will work! The key is to continue using this and don't stop within a week or two if you don't see instant results. Some peoples hair just takes longer to adjust than others!
God bless!

 


 July 28, 2013

product great
 By wirden goulding
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
great product i love this product make your hair grow fast and healthy so i would tell everyone to buy it

 

 

 

July 27, 2013

from paper survey

 70 year old female, fine and dry hair.

Uses Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer  No history of lye products or dyes.  No other styling method other than braids

Comments: 'Even though my hair is growing and have (had) grown (Co. records show that user has been using product since September 2011), my apology for not having a picture. My hair is a thin type of dredye? (braid). It is growing and easy to handle.   Read original written comment.

Mary H. Baltimore, MD

 

 

7/23/13 

My hair started growing more now since I said it grew 2 inches (see  07/09/13 testimonial below). The bald spots are starting to fill in. I love the product.  Continue to make it.  Tell all the people how well it does, cause I know it works well for me because its getting rid of the bald spots in my head. Thank you so much for inventing it. I love it so much, its growing back longer than I said it had grown.

 Kathleen S., Fayetteville, NC 28314

 

 

July 17, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Hair oil!, 
By Katie - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I am a hair guru, I am always either making a homemade hair mask or putting oils in my hair to keep it nice and healthy. I use this oil not only on my hai
r but my eyelashes as well. Although this product does have a gross oily kind of smell these results are amazing. I dab 10-12 dots in my hand and rub together to make the oil warm when I get out of the shower. I then massage the oil throughout my hair and let it air dry. I have naturally curly hair and I am Caucasian I didn't see an excess of oil in my hair and the smell does go away so don't worry! I wouldn't say this helped my hair grow longer (It made it less frizzy and more manageable) But for my eyelashes it did help gain length. Awesome product!

July 17, 2013

Face Book

        Nesha Simon

Nesha S.

Hi, I Love your product. It's been showing great results.

 

 


 
July 15, 2013

 
i actually like the smell of this

By MKx (Las Vegas, Nevada USA)
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
I have asian hair but I chopped it into a really short jaw length bob because it was damaged from bleach with lots of breakage. I started using this after recommended by a friend. I would use this (as) a deep conditioner and massage it into my scalp twice a week. My hair grew from my chin to the top of my shoulder in 4 months. So I would say it gave me one inch a month vs half an inch hair that they say hair grows at. I would recommend using this to moisturize your hair follicles and let healthy hair grow out faster.

 


 July 13, 2013

By Denisemroses (coolbeans) 
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
this product not only made my hair grow but it was soft mor flexable and only think is to becareful cause its messy

 

 

July 09, 2013

from paper survey

 67 year old female, fine and dry hair African quality mixed with Indian and Caucasian  No history of lye products. Had used dye for 20 years.  Had and continues to style hair with blow drying and pressing in addition to simple air drying. Saw 2 inches of longer growth in 2 months. Saw thicker hair, improvement of bald spots and improvement in texture in two months.

Comments: 'I would recommend it because it works...I am glad I started to use it. this is a wonderful product.'   Read original written comment.

 


 
July 7, 2013
 
LOVE
By Jennifer Douglas
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
I swear this is the only product I found that works. In tech school I put it in every morning. The most growth I have seen in years! From shoulder length to mid back. :)) ( I have extremely fine/ damaged hair))

 

 

Thursday, JULY 4, 2013 3:02:43 PM

Surveyee 1164

  Some Highlights :  Thickness (strong less than 1 month) Length (strong less than 1 month)  Texture (strong at least 1 week but less than 1 month)

1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?

Densely coiled-coarse (ex.: African, African mix)

 

2. What is your gender?
    female


3. Which category describes your age?
   18-24

17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
   Wild Growth Hair Oil only


Comments:  You guys are the best and that is A LOT coming from someone like me!

 

 

 


 June 26, 2013
 
works
By Zenia M. Jones
4.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
I had a friend who would use this product and it worked wonders. You hair grows back thick but It is all worth it if you ask me.

 

JUNE 26, 2013

Face Book

Kathy B.K. posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"You are the best i used!"

 

 June 25, 2013

Wild growth
By helen
5.0 out of 5 stars-This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)-Amazon.com
I swear by this product! My daughter snatched her hair out on a wire fence from the root. I have used this product in the area for about two months every two to three days. The bald spot is covered with about 3 inches of hair. This is a great product but you have to consistently use it. The smell is a bit strong but not unbearable. Shipping prompt.

 

June 22, 2013

Hair ByPilates "Pilates"on June 22, 2013

Amazon.com

Was losing my hair. Have used this treatment for 6 months and hair is thicker and shiny. I use the full treatment .

 

June 18, 2013

My hair's savior, June 18, 2013
By
Kajene Thompson - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

My hair is really realllyyy thick and used to be so hard to blow dry out and I dread it every time I washed my hair. To me this changed the texture of my hair for the better. I oil my head about 2 times a week and a day before I wash my hair. It made such a big difference , it made my hair softer and manageable like it says on the bottle. The smell is weird but it doesn't bother me at all, and I don't think anybody else noticed the smell on me. Its also not that greasy like I thought it would be. I also apply a very small amount to my hair before I flat iron my hair. But so far I haven't noticed much growth, but for me that isnt a problem because of all the other benefits it gave me. I also have been inconsistent which probably will be a factor in growth, but I will be buying more now that i'm out.
 

 

 

June 17, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, June 17, 2013
By
keyla nole -

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

it stinks but i like the product i will continue to used it because it works like it says. it would be nice if they add a little scented oil to it.

 

 

June 17, 2013

wild growth hair oil is great!!, June 14, 2013
By
Pretty in Pink (Canyon Country, CA USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I tried this product not knowing exactly what to expect and I was very surprised how well it worked. I've only been using this product for a short period of time and already I can see a significant difference in the growth of my hair. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has trouble growing there hair out naturally, it really does work! You won't be disappointed.

June 13, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars love, June 13, 2013
By
T. Watson "True To Life Tracey" (Arizona) - Amazon.com
(REAL NAME)

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I do love this stuff. It is oily, yes, but it makes my hair feel happy. But it does have an odd scent. Get over it....

 

 

 

June 13, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me, June 9, 2013
By
Bellamatus1987 - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Good product- helped restore my hair / bleached it a lot and this made it soo shiny!! Great product for the price
 

 

 

Friday, JUNE 07, 2013 12:37:38 PM

Click here for more information (not yet available)  on surveyee 1157 Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness     (mild in less than 1 month )-improvement in  hair length (strong in less than 1 month )- texture (light -no response on time line )

 

06/07/13

MY HAIR HAS DOUBLED ITS LENGTH AND EVERYONE IS COMMENTING.
GK  Gaborone, Botswana

 

06/06/13

3.0 out of 5 stars Worked Well, June 6, 2013
By

konchitav - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Product worked well, but was a little heavy. If you want a light look don't use this. For deep conditioning use this. Or just be careful about the amount you use. It is also a great heat protector.

 

Tuesday, JUNE 04, 2013 5:49:56 PM

Click here for more information (not yet available) on surveyee 1156. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness     (strong in at least 2 months but less than 6 )-improvement in hair length (mild in at least 2 months but less than 6 )- texture (mild in at least 2 months but less than 6 )

Comments:  This stuff is AWESOME!!!

 

 

MAY 28, 2013

Silky shiny hair growth, May 30, 2013
By
Danushka - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this product so I could add some length to my hair. Hasn't been too noticable but I use it every night and sleep with it in my hair. Makes my hair shiny and silky the next morning. I wash it out in the morning. I read that this product is usually used for curly coarse hair, but my hair is fine and I love the way it keeps the ends from splitting.

 

 

MAY 28, 2013

...I have been ordering from you for a few years now and I love your hair oil...my hair is all natural and I want to maintain its beauty, your product has been a blessing to me.  view written testimonial here

Catina G., Albion NY

 

MAY 28, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 24, 2013
Victim - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

My hair tends to dry up alot and this helps keeps my scalp moist and keeps my hair from becoming brittle

Thursday, MAY 23, 2013 2:48:13 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1151. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (strong within 1-2 months of product use)-improvement in hair length (strong within 1-2 months of product use)- texture (strong within 1-2 months of product use)

 

MAY 28, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Truly works!!, May 23, 2013

Ania M (USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I have ruined my hair in so many ways. I have probably tried everything there is to help my hair grow thicker and longer faster.   My hair normally takes A VERY LONG TIME to grow. I've bleached it and have put my hair up so many times that the front part of my head has begun to lose hair and I started to get empty spots in the front ( the hairline that usually goes first for guys, except I'm a girl).  I put this all over my hair and also on those spots and the hair is growing back!!! Not only is the hair growing back but also is helping the rest of my hair grow thicker and longer faster! this is truly an amazing product with great results ( and a good price). I usually will put a fair amount all over my hair and massage it in well the night before. In the morning I wash my hair. If you put too much even when you wash your hair there will still be some left in your head so dont go overboard with the amount applied, or your hair will look oily the next day. Will definitely be re-ordering for my whole family.

 

MAY 22, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Tremendous growth staple product for my hair and scalp!?, May 22, 2013
By
Sheneaqua Ryan - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I mix this oil with dr miracles growth stimulating oil . Jamaican black castor oil ,and Moroccan Argan oil . My hair grows a full inch every month and I know it's because of this oil. It isn't too thick but great consistency but the nozzle is kind of small you may need to make it bigger for applying to scalp. It has helped with growth if that is what you are looking for money and results are worth it. I swear by it!!!

 

 

Wednesday, MAY 22, 2013 4:23:13 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1150. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness     (mild in less than 1 month of use)-improvement in hair length (mild in less than 1 month of use)- texture (mild within 1-2 months of product use)

Comments:  the best hair growth regime ever.

 

 

MAY 22, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars THIS S***T WORKS!!!!, May 21, 2013
By
Havoc happy - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

OK SERIOUSLY I USE LIKE 5 DIFFRENT THINGS TO HELP MY HAIR BUT THIS WAS LIKE THE KEY TO THEM ALL. SO I USE ....PROPECIA WHICH IS ONLY AVAILABLE BY PRESCRITION BUT WORKS GREAT GETS HAIR GROWING BUT GROWS IN THIN :( .....THEN I USE MINOXIDIL BY KIRKLAND SUPER CHEAP TOPICAL STUFF I USE EVERY NIGHT WHICH BAISICLY MAKES HAIR GROW WHEREVER IT TOUCHES AND GIVES IT SOME THICKNESS IN THE AM IN THE SHOWER I USE THICKER FULLER HAIR A CHEAP SHAMPOO THAT WORKS AMAZINGLY!!! I DONT REALLY THING IT DOES MUCH MORE THAN JUST FEED EXTRA OILS AND STUFF INTO YOUR SCALP BUT MAKES UR HAIR LOOK THICKER FOR SURE I SUPPLEMENT ALL THIS WITH BIOTIN PILLS ONE PILL A DAY THIS HAS GIVEN ALL MY HAIR A NICE SHINE AND SOFTNESS  AND FINALLY I JUST STARTED USING THIS PRODUCT AND OMG I STARTED SHEDDING LIKE NOBODYS BUSINESS THE FIRST WEEKI WAS SO SCARED BUT I READ SOMEWHERE THAT CAN BE A GOOD THING BECAUSE THE HAIR CICLES ARE SPEEDING UP AND THEY WERE!!!! BAMMMMMM!!!!  WILD HAIR GROWTH!!!!!!!!!   IT MADE MY HAIR REALLY THICK AND SUPER FULL  FILLING IN ALL THE SPOTS   ALL THE OTHER STUFF DIDNT. I WENT FROM NO HAIR LAST YEAR TO TODAY IN THE AM  WHEN I LOOKED IN THE MIRROR DAMMMMMMMMM NICCE HAIR :b

Saturday, MAY 18, 2013 11:48:54 AM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1148. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (strong within 1-2 months of product use) -improvement in hair length (slightly noticeable within 1-2 months)- texture (slightly noticeable within 1-2 months)

Comments:  I BELIEVE WILD GROWTH BRINGS A SOLUTION TO AN AFRICAN HAIR THAT NORMALLY BREAKS.

 

 

Tuesday, MAY 20, 2013 8:53:30 AM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1138. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (strong in at least 2 months but less than 6) -improvement in hair length (mild in less than 1 month)- texture (strong in less than 1 week)

Comments: Use Product In 2005 work Very good On my Hair, After running Out Did Not Purchase Another Bottle Hair Started Breaking, Shedding Got Another Bottle Good Stuff, Thicken Hair ANd Slow The Shedding

 

MAY 16, 2013

Used for 4 weeks so far!, May 16, 2013
By
Brooke Nichole (Houston, Tx) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I started to use this product the same day I recieved it.
So far (after about 4 weeks) my hair feels thicker and healthier. I leave it in over night and wash in the morning since my hair is naturally oily as is, and this product is oily as well.

 

 

MAY 14, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 14, 2013

By

Shannon Joe Richards - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I'm using this with NiSim F.A.S.T shampoo and conditioner, because The shampoo and conditioner dry out the hair, using this has helped out a lot, I've been using this, taking Biotin and the shampoo and conditioner as directed for the past five days and I swear I can already see my hair growth, just a little but still amazing how fast it is working! The smell isn't very strong in my opinion, so it doesn't bother me at all. When I put this on it makes a tingling feeling on my head which feels really nice, like its stimulating my roots, I will be doing updates on my hair growth with the products I'm using every two weeks on Youtube, so if you'd like to watch the growth process of my hair my Youtube is starsacrossthemoon, my update will be in a week to tell about my hair condition and length.

 

Tuesday, MAY 14, 2013 12:10:11 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1145. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (strong in less than 1 month of product use) -improvement in hair length (strong in less than 1 month of product use)- texture (strong in less than 1 week of product use)

Comments: good

 

 

Monday, MAY 13, 2013 8:32:12 PM

Surveyee 1161 

Some Highlights: Thickness (mild less than 1 month) Length (mild less than 1 month) Texture (strong at least 1 week but less than 1 month)


1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?
 Small curls-coarse (ex.: African, African mix)

 

2. What is your gender?
   female

3. Which category describes your age?
   25 - 34


17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
    Wild Growth Hair Oil only

Comments: I liked the fact that the oil softened the overall texture of my hair and took it back to how my hair use to be.

 

 

MAY 10, 2013

from paper survey

 Comments: My hair has grown to 12 inches. I told My family about it. My niece had bald spots around the edges. She said her hair grew in...I wear my hair in my own natural braids.  Mabel P.

May 5, 2013

This stuff really works!!, May 5, 2013
By

Alyssa Andrews - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Usually I don't write reviews for products, but I had to tell my story.

A friend recommended this product to me, and I decided to order it from Amazon because I couldn't find it anywhere else. I ordered two bottles: one for myself and one for my father. I'm currently growing out a haircut and he wanted to try it on spots where his hair was thinning. And let me tell you, this stuff really works. My hair already grows pretty quickly, but with the aid of the Wild Growth, the process has sped up my hair growth tremendously. As for my father, he has no balding or thinning spots anymore. Within a month of using it, he has thick hair in the spots where hair was missing. Within a month of my using it, I believe that my hair has grown at least 2 inches. I also like the way my hair feels after using it.

A few tips though: 1) although it says to use a certain amount of drops of oil on your hair, USE LESS! Even though I have thick hair, I only use about 4 drops of oil on my hair. 2) IT SMELLS AWFUL. Put this stuff on at night before you go to bed! And I'd suggest not to cuddle while this stuff is in your hair. 3) make sure you add this into your hair routine! If you only use once a month, you won't see results. I'd suggest once a week.

So glad I bought this product!

 

MAY 5, 2013

Dear sir/madam

Am a user of your product here in kenya and I am delighted with the results. my hair was very weak and falling. I decided to shave it off and start growing it afresh using wild growth. 2 weeks later and the results are amazing!

Abigayle

 

MAY 4, 2013

Facebook-

Julia W. posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"just started using this about a month ago. so far so good.


 

MAY 3, 2013

from paper survey

39 year old female with course and dry hair. Had used perms for 10 years prior to using Wild Growth Hair Oil. Saw one inch improvement in length of hair in three months and filling in of bald spots in three months as well.  Comments:

This is a great product.  I have bald spots in my head and I now have some hair growing in the bald spots.   Product also cleans the scalp.

Felicia H., Crockett, TX

 

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 8:53:30 AM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1138. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (strong results)-improvement in hair length(mild results)-texture (strong results)

Surveyee comments:

Used Product In 2005. Worked very good on my hair. After running out, did not purchase another bottle. Hair started breaking, shedding. Got Another bottle. Good stuff, thickened hair and slowed the shedding.

April 26, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth hair., April 26, 2013
By
Cassie's Collections (Texas, USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I chose this rating because my hair has grown! It's slow, but it works, and my hair is much smoother than it was before. Also, it's repairing itself, and just overall more healthy.

 

Sunday, April 21, 2013 9:07:05 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1136. Some highlights:  improvement in hair thickness (light results)-improvement in hair length(undetectable results)-texture (strong results)-reversal of hair and scalp dryness (strong results)-overall hair and scalp health(strong results) 

Surveyee comments:

I've had Pustular Psoriasis on my scalp for 9 years which has caused at least half of my hair volume to be lost. I am hoping the Wild Growth Oils will regulate this awful condition and cause my hair to regrow...after 3 months use of both oils my scalp is cleaner and not as sore. I have not used the "medicated scalp oil" for the same 3 months and I hope with continued use my scalp with become healthy again. Thank you for these wonderful scalp/hair oils. Mrs. H., Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, April 20, 2013 8:09:16 PM

Surveyee 1156 

Some Highlights

Thickness (strong  in at least 2 months but less than 6)   Length (mild in at least 2 months but less than 6)   Texture ( mild at least 2 months but less than 6)

1. Which category or categories best describe your hair type (Please review all choices before selecting since more than one choice can apply)?
   

 Densely coiled-fine (ex.: African, African mix)
 

2. What is your gender?
    female


3. Which category describes your age?
    25 - 34

17. Which Wild Growth products have you used?
      Wild Growth Hair Oil only

 

 

Comments: This stuff is AWESOME!!!

 

 

 

 

From Face Book 04/14/13

Amiya P. posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"We love this oil..."

 

 

Monday, April 8, 2013 9:14:44 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1127. Some highlights:  thickness (strong results)-length (strong results)-texture (strong results) 

Surveyee comments:

ABOUT 5 YRS AGO I STARTED USING JUST THE OIL AND I LOVED IT. WE WERE RETIRED AND I DIDNT LIKE HAVING TO DO MY HAIR EVERYDAY AS I LIKE TO LOOK NICE WHEN I GO OUTSIDE MY HOME. I USED TO WEAR HAIR PIECES JUST FOR THE SATISFACTION OF BEING READY TO GO IN MINUTES. I STARTED USING THIS OIL AND I WAS SO EXCITED THAT I WENT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE CAUSE I DIDNT KNOW IF I WOULD FIND ANOTHER PLACE TO PURCHASE IT WHILE ON THE ROAD. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE CHANGE IN MY HAIR. IT WAS OILY LOOKING BUT JUST LOOKED WET SO I PULLED IT IN A PONY TAIL AND PLOPPED ON THE PIECE HELD WITH A BUTTERFLY CLIP. I USED IT ALL THE TIME... I THEN STOPPED USING IT AS I WAS GOING TO A WEDDING AND DIDNT KNOW STYLE I WANTED BUT WENT AND IT GOT A LOT OF RATTING DONE. I DONT LIKE TO DO THAT TO MY HAIR BUT I LET HAIR DRESSER GO AHEAD. GOT TIRED OF HER RATTING SO CANCELLED ALL MY WEEKEND APPOINTMENTS AND STARTED AGAIN WITH THIS WILD GROWTH. I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT IT AGAIN AND A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY ON MY HAIR. MY HAIR WAS SILKY AND SHINEY AND JUST ABLE TO GET A  FULLER HEAD OF HAIR BECAUSE IT WAS NO LONGER BREAKING OFF...LOVE THIS STUFF AND WILL BUY A CASE OF IT SO I NEVER RUN OUT OF IT... I KNOW I SAID A LOT BUT I WOULD TELL EVERYONE I KNOW AND HAVE ABOUT THIS OIL...I WILL TALK ANYONE IN TO PURCHASING THIS AS ITS TRULY A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE....

 

 

April 7, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars strange smell, but definitely works, April 7, 2013

By

Tara - Amazon

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

i was skeptical but  it seriously works. i had to stop using it because i got to a length i really liked and had to get too many trims. without it, i get a trim every few months.

also it totally smells like some hippie oil when you put it on, but no one will notice except you.

 

 

April 3, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 3, 2013
By
Denee Hernandez (los angeles, ca) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

literally immediately when i got this my bald spot (from a fight) started growing back... its filling in around the hole and the hole is getting smaller and smaller. i noticed my hair got thicker and stronger too.

 

April 3, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars this stuff works, April 3, 2013
By

like_really_ray - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

now i ain't gonna lie, this stuff smells like a witch doctor's spit. like it smells like voodoo and mother nature rolled up as one....BUT it works well and your hair WILL grow. my suggestion is to use this at night, maybe mix alot of other sweet smelling essential olis in to help and to tell your partner to keep their face away from your head. it's a very VERY earthy smell.

 

 

April 3, 2013

It sneaks up on you
BySunshineon-Amazon.com

 April 3, 2013


I have not been consistent in recent years as I am a product junkie and am constantly plundering my way through massive amounts of products. HOWEVER, the first time I
used this was during the summer. Within ONE MONTH  my hair had grown enough that other people who knew me stopped and noticed. I would estimate that in that entire 3
month timespan my hair grew 3-4 inches.

It is an amazing product. Might take some getting used to but I will definitely revist.

 

March 31, 2013

rated 5 of 5 ladysonoma on 3/31/2013 7:29:00 PM -makeupalley.com

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown



I'm not sure if this works or not, but I like the smell. I know a lot of people didn't, but I thought it was great, especially the peppermint in it. It was warming and made my scalp so nice. This oil made my hair so soft and nice, and moisturized. No wire like hairs sticking up. This is great, and just in time for spring/summer frizz time! I would recommend this but don't use a lot. It is very oily.

 

March 29, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, Smells Awesome!, March 29, 2013

By
Ellie - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Wild Growth made my hair so soft and shiny! Also, whoever says that this product smells bad is full of poop! To me, it smells great. Really natural, like herbs. I purchased it only 2 days ago, but I have already noticed a change in my hair's quality and manageability! Since I've only had it for a short amount of time, I'm not sure if it actually changes hair growth. Also, its important that you go to the website listed on the bottle, hairgrownfast.com, in order to make sure that you're applying it correctly. They have great detailed instructions, they also say that you will notice results with hair growth between 2 weeks to 6 months. I've also noticed how this product panders to ethnic hair, but it also works for other hair types as well. I am caucasian/asian, and its been working great for me. I would also recommend that you get both wild growth hair oil and wild hair growth moisturizer, apparently they work better together. Good luck growing! :)

 

 

 

March 29, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars IT WORKS!!!, March 29, 2013
By
David - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I brought this product from the Wild Growth Co. , and it truly works from my experience. I brought it in 2009 and i still have it now! I have thick hair and when i use this product to flat iron my hair it makes my hair so shiny, soft, manageable, and healthy looking. I had so many compliments about my hair so soft and shiny, some say my hair has gotten  so long! I put them on my eyebrows too and it also grew. I hate the smell but i put some smell good hair spray occasionally but it really doesnt bother me cause the smell goes away eventually.

March 17, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 17, 2013
By

Samantha vann - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

really works but greasy on my hair cause im white. So if youre white use just a litte tiny bit.

 

Saturday, March 16, 2013 6:40:07 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1115. Some highlights:  thickness (mild results)-length (mild results)-texture (strong results

Surveyee comments:

This is the first and only product I have used on my straight, fine hair that didn't make it greasy.

It really looks shiny  and healthy. I get compliments all the time!

 

March 14, 2013

 

5.0 out of 5 stars The best thing Ive ever tried!, March 14, 2013
By

Katya - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Ladies, I am fair haired, use this every 3 days , massage it in the roots for the night. My hair grew so long over 6 months of usage..


 

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:50:04 AM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1112. Some highlights:  thickness (light results)-length (mild results)-texture (light results)

Surveyee comments:

i love the product , and people around me ask what do i use , i tell them , but is hart to get it in this countrry , dominican republic

March 13, 2013

Just fantastic, March 13, 2013

By

Cenedra (Michigan) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

My hair had broken off about a year ago because of a bad relaxer and I was desperate to get my hair back to its shoulder length it was, so I read the comments and bought this then started to use this every time I got my hair wet. Just split my hair in about 8 sections and use this for about 4 months and finally a year later my hair is longer than what it was before and I still have about half a bottle left! Yes, there is a smell to it but honestly I like the smell, it's weird and what I would guess great hair oil smells like.

 

March 13, 2013

It works!, March 12, 2013

By

Nosizwe - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I've been using this for 4 weeks and already have an inch in some areas of my head!!! I love the ingredients and the smell does not bother me at all. My focus is long hair not the smell of my hair. The smell doesn't even last. I apply it to my scalp and massage it
 

Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:39:27 PM

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1111. Some highlights:  thickness (slight results)-length (slight results)-texture (slight results)

Surveyee comments:

Love this product

 

 

March 08, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, March 8, 2013
By
theredgiant (New Orleans, Louisiana) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Smells funny but it works...I wear it at night and I noticed a significant difference in weeks. I was iffy at first but now  I'm glad I committed.

 

March 08, 2013

Amazon.com  Great product for afro american women, March 8, 2013
By Ebony Thomas (STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK, US) This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
I NEVER BOUGHT WILD GROW ON HERE BUT THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST!!! IF YOU HAVE DRY KINKY HAIR LIKE ME MUST TRY IM NOT SURE INGREDIENTS BUT I KNOW THERES TEA TREE OIL MY SISTER INTRODUCE ME TO THIS WHEN MY EDGEDS GOT DESTROYED FROM MICRO BRAIDS
2-3 WEEK THE HAIR STARTED TO GROW BACK . I HAVE VERY COARSE AND THICK DRY HAIR MY HAIRS DRINKS THIS S*** LIKE WATER LOL IT ENJOYS IT N SO DO IF YOUR GOING NATURAL TRY IT OUT SPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE DREADS THEY GET DRY HAD THEM COMB THEM OUT LOL

 

March 08, 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, March 6, 2013
By
Brooke - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

At first I was a bit nervous to use this produce because I've never heard of it before and I've never seen it.. So far it's been working great.. I noticed that my hair is growing. Which is WONDERFUL!!! I'm really trying to grow out my hair and it's been great because my hair doesn't grow very fast and I have really damaged it over the years. I have went through the reviews and I notice that people are complaining about the smell... Personally I think it smell alright. It has a minty smell. Kind of like the holidays. But the smell goes away in a matter of minutes.You just put a few drops in when you get out of the shower or whatever... More if your hair is thick like mine... I would say I used 20 drops i my hair all over then i massage it through my scalp. Don't use to much because it does tent to make your hair look greasy so just put a few drops in don't try to run your fingers through your hair to get in on your scalp. My hair is soft and SOOO shiny. It's a great produce and I highly recommend it to everyone trying to grow their hair out.

 

 

03/06/13

5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 6, 2013
By
Alexandra Hoytink - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

great product, i actually see a difference already. it has only been about 2 weeks of using. i recommend this

 

From Face Book 03/06/13

Tyra F. posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"This really works. "

 

03/03/13

5.0 out of 5 stars Works, March 3, 2013
By
Amazon Customer (Norfolk, VA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

My mom had hair lost from stress n have been using this recently. Her hair has grown back n now she uses this for my niece who always had trouble with hair growth. My neice's hair is actually thick n she finally can wear a ponytail! Great product!

03/03/13

5.0 out of 5 stars best product ever!!, March 2, 2013
By
Elaine - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I've had the worst time getting my hair to grow - mainly it being damaged from years of coloring/dying my hair and using the hair dryer and straightener on it. I've had this product almost 2 weeks and I've already started to see a HUGE difference in my hair. it's growing, it's gotten so much thicker, more manageable, it even looks healthier.
I've noticed a lot of people who are writing reviews about this product keep complaining about the smell - it isn't THAT bad. in fact - i barely even noticed it. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants their hair to grow. I received this in the mail much sooner than I had expected and I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future.

 

 

February 24, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite hair oil prodcut, February 24, 2013
By
Amazon Customer - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

The product came timely. My scalp stays moisturized and it truly does facilitate hair growth. I can't quantify with measurements, but I have been using it for hair that broke off, and within a month I am seeing the type of hair growth that I wanted.

February 16, 2013

OBSESSED, February 28, 2013
By
AvA - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

So, I got this to try out because my hair started breaking after I got it highlighted, and I have been really wanting to grow my hair out. I am mixed so I have course curly hair, and I love this product.
The first mistake I made was not putting it on properly. I wasn't really working into my hair enough. What I do know is: take the oil, and mix it with some Extra Virgin Olive Oil (which is amazing for your hair) and microwave it for 30 seconds. Then I use my three fingers and massage it into my scalp. This has given me amazing results!!!!!
As far as the smell. It's not that bad to me it smells like peppermint mixed with the smell of eggnog. Honestly it's worth it, just put your big adult pants on and get over it. If something like that is gonna stop your from trying this fantastic product then growing you hair must not be that important.
All in all this product is amazing and I recommend it to anyone who wants to grow their hair or add shine and thickness to it.

P.S using amazon to by this product works well, but if your looking to save some money just go to your local Sally's. They sell it cheaper.

 

February 16, 2013

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1095.  (Saturday, February 16, 2013 9:32:08 AM)

25-34 year old female with Small waves-fine (ex.: African Mix, Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American)
 

Comments:

I just purchased this product a month ago and I'm starting to see an inch of new growth already...I colored my hair to honey blonde tone and now my natural dark brown is showing! I'm a believer!

February 13, 2013

MeMe H posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline (Facebook)
"I have been using this product for years. i have recommended it to all of my clients with issues of the
scalp
and hair growth. If you can bare the slight smell, u will be oh so happy with the results:)"

February 12, 2013

By mixing both the Wild Growth Hair Oil (50%) and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (50%) together before applying, I have eliminated the heavy odor associated with using the Wild Growth Hair Oil alone and have seen greater improvement in the reduction of breakage. Ms. Y., Brooklyn, NY

 

February 11, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy Hair  Controlled and Stopped falling out!, February 11, 2013
By
SurferDude - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

My crazy, really dry, really curly, really long, Caucasian, male hair now looks better than ever. My hair looks perfectly hydrated and nourished. It feels soft and shimmers in any light. I really can tell a huge difference as my hair was dry and nappy no matter what product I use. I originally got this stuff to stop hair loss. Not only did it do that (I Went from tons of hair loss to almost none), but my hair looks so clean and controlled now. I use a couple of dribbles on my scalp here or there (not everywhere because your hair will look really stiff and gel'ed for the next few days [it is hard to wash out]) and leave it on my scalp all night. The smell isn't terrible at all. Smells like eggnog (cinnamon and nutmeg) which isn't too bad as long as it is in moderation. I use this stuff every other night just because I feel like it stays in my hair for almost 2 days before completely absorbing or evaporating (which ever it does). A good shampoo in the morning after, and some leave in conditioner leaves my hair looking just amazing. I cannot believe my extremely dry hair is no more, let alone no more hair loss!

 

February 11, 2013

(from paper survey)

Female of undisclosed age with fine and dry hair had used lye-based perms for 15 years and dye products for 2 years prior to (and has discontinued since) using both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Has reported 4 inches of length, improved thickness , improvement in bald or thinning areas, and reduced breakage in two months since using both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil MoisturizerComment: 'My hair is growing fine.' Click here for original written survey document.

Evelyn B., Linden NJ

 

February 10, 2013 at 1:54 PM
-Wild Growth Hair Oil-
I used this product, and it does work. I've tried plenty of hair oils, as I'm quite fussy as to what I use on my hair. I usually texturize my hair every 3 months. It definitely promotes new hair growth, that tingly feeling you get is because your hair folicals are stimulating because of the oil, so any time my scalp starts to tickle or tingle, I smile to myself cos I no its working, plus I love the feeling. You don't need to over use it, I use it once every 3 to 5 days. Also the odour may be quite strong but that's because its pure plant extracts which is perfect. In all, I would give this oil 10/10. It delivers what it promises, no chemicals, 100% pure, and healthy long hair. I am black british from the united kingdom. My hair normally grow about 1cm a month. Using this oil makes it grow 1'inch a month! My hair is down my back past by bra strap. It would be soooo much more longer if I didn't cut if every month, but I love this oil & will continue to use it continously! If you haven't tried it then please give it a go, you will not be dissapointed, just give it time. I need to state just one more thing, bare in mind this oil also softens your new growth, so because of that u might think its hardily grown as your normally use to seing thick growth, but it has grown!!! Give it time, love your hair, love the oil & the oil will love you. If you feel like you would like to talk to someone on their experience with this oil then feel free to email me, I would love people to experience what I'm experiencing with this oil yeay! :D fluff_bunny_x_@hotmail.com
Read more at http://www.hairliciousinc.com/2011/04/wild-growth-hair-oil.html#XJr7u3wrt38081qe.99

 

 

February 1, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, February 1, 2013
By olga - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I love this oil! it is very good for your hair.. I have noticed that my hair looks less dry and I have less split ends. I put 6 drops on my palm after I wash my hair. And I just put it on the ends. It works fabulous. My hair is soft and shiny. The item arrived very fast. I will certainly order again with this company!!

 

 

January 19, 2013

Click here for more information  on surveyee 1079.  (Saturday, January 19, 2013 11:45:20 PM)

55-64 year old female with Small curls-fine (ex.: African, African mix)

Comments:

Have used wild growth on and off for about twenty or better years and stopped, until recently. I returned to using it again and realized just how much moisture is in the product and the benefits that it holds. Happy to return back to using it. Just what the hair doctor ordered.

 

 

January 11, 2013

The Product is Great. Truly was pleased with results, would recommend to everyone i can think of to utilize this Wonderful Hair care product.   Sheila S. Charlotte, NC

 

January 10, 2013

Sharon G. P. posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"I have use this product and it really works...

I mixed the oil into a bottle of hair grease an liberally placed it on my daughters scalp. Her hair took off. No more drawstring ponytails for her. It also works great with braids. ..."

 

 

July 2010-December 2012  Testimonials

June 2007-June 2010  Testimonials

June 2004-May 2007  Testimonials

January 1999-May 2004 Testimonials
 

Buy Wild Growth hair care products for natural hair growth

 

Survey results sign-up                    main